Board of Directors

Executive Board

Board Chair

Dan O’Neill

Reese Nichols


Kim Glaser

Keller Williams Platinum Partners

Board Vice Chair

Jill Esry

Independence School District Board of Education Member and Community Volunteer


Joseph Kenney

City Administrator – Sugar Creek, MO

Board Members

Shaylyn Dean

Spire Inc.

Laurie Dean Wiley

Hoot Owl Investments

Gwen Goins

Prosperity Home Mortgage

Mark McDonald

Retired CFO

Angie Judy

ERA McClain Brothers

Brandyce Parks

Holy Rosary Credit Union

Paul Menne

Retired Engineer

Jeff Griffith

Hawthorn Bank

Celeste Maddocks

Stewardship Capital 

Become a Volunteer Today

Sign up to become a volunteer and help provide housing for veterans and those within our community.


Join Now

Get in Touch. Get Involved.

Join our movement and help give families a hand up. 

505 North Dodgion Avenue

Independence, Missouri 64050

Call Us: 816-461-6551

Call ReStore: 816-886-7374

Follow Truman Habitat for Humanity

Blue Springs ReStore


Independence ReStore


Lee's Summit ReStore


Truman Heritage Habitat for Humanity of Eastern Jackson County, Missouri complies with the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, national origin, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or sources of income.

Privacy Policy | © Copyright 2022

Truman Heritage Habitat for Humanity
505 North Dodgion, Independence, MO 64050 - 816-886-7374


Truman Heritage Habitat for Humanity of Eastern Jackson County, Missouri is a Christian, faith-based non-profit. However, we will not offer assistance on the expressed or implied condition that people must adhere to or convert to a particular faith. Questions? Click here to send us a message.